About UsOur Company

OUR COMPANY

Co-founded by Warburg Pincus Investment Group (“Warburg Pincus”) in 2014 and headquartered in Shanghai, Dongjiu (the “Company”) is a leading integrated industrial properties and service platform provider in China.

Deeply rooted in the Chinese market, the Company believes in growing its business alongside policies, urbanization and our partners.

Based upon “Made in China 2025”, a comprehensive proposal aimed at transforming China into a manufacturing powerhouse, the Company employs an “Industry First” strategy and dedicates itself to providing real estate solutions to the high-end manufacturing sector and other key industries by leveraging the unique advantage of combining deep local expertise and global resources.

Our core businesses are industrial property development, operation and investment, as well as fund management. As a leading integrated industrial properties and service provider in China, we continuously expand our business reach and strive to provide innovative industrial property solutions that support “smart manufacturing” and a sustainable environment.

We focus our development in major cities and economic hubs, namely the Yangtze River Delta centered in Shanghai, the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region centered in Beijing, the Pearl River Delta centered in Shenzhen and the Central West region centered in Chongqing. As of 31 December 2017, the Company has established presence in eight Tier-1 or Tier-1.5 cities in China.

公司概况东久中国

东久中国

东久中国(以下简称“公司“)成立于2014年,由美国华平投资集团(以下简称“华平“)全力打造,总部设于上海,是国内领先的产业基础设施综合服务平台提供商。

公司定位于最优秀的中国产业基础设施综合服务平台。基于对中国版工业4.0规划,《中国制造2025》的发展目标,公司结合“产业优先”的策略,积极配合政府的工业发展规划,充分发挥本土经验加全球资源的独特优势,坚持“推动城市产业发展,助力中国产业升级”,坚持与城市同步发展、与合作伙伴同步发展的两条主线。

公司核心业务包括园区开发和运营、产业投资和基金管理。在巩固核心业务优势的基础上,围绕产业基础设施综合服务平台的定位,积极拓展业务版图,力求打造集“数字化、网络化、智能化”于一体的独特产业服务园区和可持续发展的整体环境。

公司聚焦城市圈带的发展战略,截至2017年底,东久中国已经进入中国8个一线和1.5线城市,分布在以上海为核心的长三角区域、北京为核心的京津冀区域、以深圳为核心的珠三角区域以及中西部区域。